Members Login

Font: A A A

Changes in Board membership


The Minister for Business, Enterprise & Innovation, Heather Humphries TD, has appointed Ms Clodagh Hegarty and Mr Ronan Nolan as members of the Board of the Authority, on the nomination of the Prescribed Accountancy Bodies.  They take over from Ms Etain Doyle and Mr David Devlin, who had each served two terms since May 2014. 

News RSS