Members Login

Font: A A A

New Chairperson appointed to IAASA


The Minister for Jobs, Enterprise & Innovation, Ms Mary Mitchell O Connor, TD has appointed Mr Martin Sisk as Chairperson of the Authority. Mr Sisk has been appointed to the role following the untimely death of Professor Brendan Walsh earlier this year.

The Department's press release can be accessed here.

News RSS