Members Login

Font: A A A

New member appointed to IAASA


The Tánaiste & Minister for Business, Enterprise & Innovation, Ms Frances Fitzgerald, TD has appointed Ms Nicole Lappin as a member of the Authority. Ms Lappin has been appointed as the Minister's second nominee to the Board

Ms Lappin's biography can be accessed here.


News RSS