Members Login

Font: A A A

IAASA Brexit Breakfast Briefing 2018


IAASA is pleased to announce the full list of speakers for its Brexit Breakfast Briefing on 24 October 2018.

  • Heather Humphreys TD, Minister for Business, Enterprise and Innovation
  • Feargal McCormack, President of Chartered Accountants Ireland and Managing Director of PKF-FPM
  • Mats Persson, EY’s UK Brexit Strategy Leader and former adviser to 10 Downing Street
  • Kevin Prendergast, Chief Executive, IAASA.

Further details about the speakers can be found here.

Tickets for the event are still available on the Eventbrite website. Click here to register.

News RSS