Skip to content

Reappointment of Board members

Wednesday, 23rd December, 2009: The Minister for Trade & Commerce, Mr. Billy Kelleher, TD, has reappointed Ms. Karen Erwin as Chairperson of the Authority. The Minister has also reappointed the following Board members:

  • Mr. Michael Deasy (upon the nomination of the Irish Financial Services Regulatory Authority);
  • Mr. Tony Kelly (upon the joint nomination of the nine Prescribed Accountancy Bodies); and
  • Senator Joe O’Toole (upon the nomination of the Irish Congress of Trade Unions).